top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dear Amazing You


Dear amazing you, because words from my mouth can't express what my heart is saying. Please excuse me while I exhibit another long captions. But this right here just corroborated every little bit of feelings, subtle or obvious, that I have for you.

It's really amazing to see how you has come this far. From your creation until now, you have never stopped evolving. I’m just going to be honest right off the bat here, you are simply amazing. I mean, just look at all that you’ve done, how much you’ve battled through in order to get here, and how very very far you’ll have landed in the future. Things have been a crazy whirlwind and somehow you have managed to keep calm through it all. I strive to be half the woman you are. I love how you decide you want to do something and just simply do it, without any hesitation. You have this determination and fire inside you that I can only hope to reach one day. Material things to other people but to your fans, you're more than simple material things for us to treasures. Plain objects to other people you may seem but to your fans, you are piece of the GIRL hearts and every piece of heart that your fans obtains is a piece of heart that shall forever be loved and cared for.

I pray that as you continue venturing into new waters, you will always remember your experiences throughout the course of being Neelofa. Stay healthy, stay happy, stay lovely, stay peacefully, stay work hard, stay strong and be forever everyone's inspiration ❤️ #ilofayousomuch


bottom of page